Know Your Principles

Charlie Cooke promotes a 5-dimensional view of health and fitness, being:
1. Mental health
2. Physical health
3. Social health
4. Spritual health
5. Emotional health

All dimensions of health are treated as important planets within your solar system and are respected according to your own priorities and principles of health. What 'healthy' means to one person is very different to what it means to another. What does healthy mean to you?

See Charlie's Personal Principles